5 Rock Star Ways to Enhance Your Dance

During this FREE training you will learn:

 

 

How to use Twitter to create student engagement, so you can have higher attendance.

 

 

How to collaborate easily, simply, and in real time, so you can focus on better things.

 

 

The ONE thing you can do today that drastically cuts down on your work.

 

 

How to have a safer dance so you can worry less and enjoy more. 

 

 

The secret (but simple) way to increase your event awareness so you can have a super successful event.

There are only 50 spots available to reserve your spot by entering your information above before they run out!

LIVE TRAINING WITH SCHOOL COLLECTOR

Use Technology & Innovative Techniques to Make Those Other Dances Jealous.

Tuesday, August 25th 2015

 

7PM Eastern Time

 

6PM Central Time

 

4PM Pacific Time

1

2

3

4

5

Gerrit Stukkie

Teacher

Tara Stukkie

Teacher

August

25